ADMA North Pole Championship start order

With the Pineapple Express brining warm weather from hawaii to the interior, teams face a 60+ degree change from the previous weeks sub-forty below temps. While the warm temperatures are a welcome change, they also pose a challenge – mushers will be running on soft trails with warm dogs. The two-day race is held at Chena Lakes Recreation Area on fast trails. Ice fisherman and families on weekend outings always stir up the excitement as the race runs over multi-use trails. We will have results over the next two days.The start order for the North Pole Championship is as follows: 4-Dog Class (3.8 miles)1 Andrea Swingley2 Paul Gregory3 Douglas Frank4 Courtney Frank5 Jennifer Probert—–2-Dog Skijoring Class (6.7 miles)1 Jim Herriges2 Susan Seitz3 Greg Jurek—–6-Dog Class (6.7 miles)1 Trish Seibold2 Gary Frank3 Jennifer Probert4 Faith Gregory5 Gary Callaghan6 Melissa Rouge7 Scott Campbell8 Robert Cadzow9 Beth Callis10 Ami Gjestson11 Morningside Dog Asylum12 Christian Taveau—–10-Dog Class (12 miles)1 Jill Schreiber2 Bonnie Borba3 Marvin Kokrine4 Christian Taveau5 Stacy Lanser6 Amanda Byrd7 Arleigh Reynolds8 Jeff Conn9 Ed Arobio10 Grahame Howe11 Trish Seibold12 Randy Dunbar13 Rob Downey


More Posts