Jonrowe wins Don Bowers Memorial

DeeDee Jonrowe has won the Don Bowers 200 mile sled dog race. Finishing in Willow at 15:55 on January 27, Jonrowe crossed the finish line over an hour ahead of Melissa Owens, who finished at 17:13.Following was Julie DeLoach (2:33), Mark Chin (3:33), Paul McLarnon (4:43), Karin Henderickson (5:47) and Matt Wagner (7:10).


More Posts