Allen Moore Wins 2008 Copper Basin 300

Allen Moore wins the CB300 again! Lance Mackey, Linwood Fiedler and last year’s Iditarod “Rookie of the year” Sigrid Ekran battled it out for 2nd through 4th place. For more information and photos visit www.cb300.comTo read an interview from Nov/Dec 2006 Mushing Magazine with up and coming Team Norway musher Sigrid Ekran and Robert Sorlie, check out our article archives at mushing.com Mackey 2nd, Fiedler 3rd, Ekran 4th!


More Posts